HINDS-BOCK CORPORATION WORLD HEADQUARTERS

LOCATION

2122 – 222nd Street S.E.
Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: 425 885 1183
Toll Free: 877 292 5715
Fax: 425 885 1492
General Inquiries Email: sales.inquiries@hinds-bock.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

HOW CAN WE HELP?

SALES DEPARTMENT

Rod Gregg
Executive Vice President
425 885 1183 x142
rodg@hinds-bock.com

Mark Young
Senior Sales Executive
Key Accounts – Market Development
425 885 1183 x131
marky@hinds-bock.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

425 885 1183 x136
service@hinds-bock.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

General Inquiries
Toll Free: 888 557 7881
Fax: 425 897 4110
parts@hinds-bock.com

Chris Armer
Parts Department Manager
425 885 1183 x137
chrisa@hinds-bock.com

MARKETING & ADVERTISING

Carolynn Coiner
Marketing Director
ccoiner@middleby.com

US REPRESENTATIVES

SOUTHEAST

Capper McCall Company
257 Lawrence Street #4334
Marietta, GA 30061
www.cappermccall.com
Phone: 800 868-9514
Fax: 770 425-5860
Email: sales@cappermccall.com

SAN DIEGO & ORANGE COUNTY

Vestco Bakery & Restaurant
Equipment, Inc.
Escondido, CA
www.vestco.net
Phone: 760 747-1970
Toll Free: 888 324-9849
Sales Email: gary@vestco.net
Support Email: ralph@vestco.net

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA TO LA

FOOD EQUIPMENT (NON-BAKERY)
Western States Machinery
John Chaffin
Pacific Grove, CA
www.wsm-corp.com
Phone: (831) 277-1940
Email: jchaffin@wsm-corp.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Mountain Pacific Machinery
Portland, Oregon
www.mountpac.com
Phone1: 877 466-9031
Phone2: 503 639-7635
Email: contact@mountpac.com

MICHIGAN, OHIO & INDIANA

Select Pack
Seth Wassink
Kalamazoo, MI
www.selectpackusa.com
Phone: 269 760-9147
Email: seth@selectpackusa.com

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

AUSTRAILIA

Bake-Quip, Pty, Ltd.
Mr. Ash Watson
Osborne Park
Western Australia, Australia
www.bakequip.com.au
Phone: 61.8.92421690
Email: ashley@bakequip.com.au

BRAZIL

Paulo Batista
Cel: 55 11 94543 5808
Cel: 55 11 99646 3257
pbatista@middleby.com.br

EASTERN CANADA

Hamilton Process Systems Inc.
Mr. John Hamilton
Kirkland (Montréal)
www.hps.ca
Phone: (514) 693-2003
Email: john@hps.ca

WESTERN CANADA

Mountain Pacific Machinery
Portland, Oregon
www.mountpac.com
Phone1: (877) 466-9031
Phone2: (503) 639-7635
Email: contact@mountpac.com

NORTHERN EUROPE

Johan Larsson
Sales Manager Northern Europe
Office: 46 33151500
Direct: 46 33151586
Mobile:46 705834580
jlarsson@middlebyeurope.com

INDIA

Ritabrata Chakraborty
Area Sales Manager
Mobile : 91 8971893444
Email: ritabrata.chakraborty@middlebybakery.com

MEXICO

Luis M Mariaud
Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
Mobile Phone: 52 1 333 667 2725
luis@foodmach.com.mx
luis.mariaud@hotmail.com

MIDDLE EAST

Amr Jammaly
Regional Director – Food Processing
Middleby Middle East
Office: 00971 4 333 3476
Mobile: 00971 56767 3942
ajammaly@middleby.com

PHILIPPINES

Raymond da Costa
Regional Account Manager
Mobile 63 927 1741753
rdacosta@middleby.com

PUERTO RICO

Roberto Colon
Representaciones Colmar
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Email : rcolon@colmarpr.com
Mobile 787 783-4129

UNITED KINGDOM

Quest Equipment Ltd.
Ms. Jennifer Baxter
Bucks, HP22 5JB, UK
www.questequipment.co.uk
Phone: 44(0)1296 632514
Email: info@questequipment.co.uk