HINDS-BOCK CORPORATION WORLD HEADQUARTERS

LOCATION

2606 51st Ave E. Unit 113

Palmetto, FL

Phone: 425 885 1183
Toll Free: 877 292 5715
Fax: 425 885 1492
General Inquiries Email: sales.inquiries@hinds-bock.com

SEND US A MESSAGE

HOW CAN WE HELP?

SALES DEPARTMENT

Rod Gregg
Executive Vice President
425 885 1183 x142
rodg@hinds-bock.com

Mark Young
Senior Sales Executive
Key Accounts – Market Development
425 885 1183 x131
marky@hinds-bock.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE

Shane Smith
Customer Service Manager
941 486 8800 X 109
ssmith@fillers.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT

General Inquiries
Toll Free: 888 557 7881
Fax: 425 897 4110
parts@hinds-bock.com

Chris Armer
Parts Department Manager
425 885 1183 x137
chrisa@hinds-bock.com

MARKETING & ADVERTISING

Carolynn Coiner
Marketing Director
ccoiner@middleby.com

US REPRESENTATIVES

SOUTHEAST

Cappermccall Usa

Capper McCall Company
257 Lawrence Street #4334
Marietta, GA 30061
www.cappermccall.com
Phone: 800 868-9514
Fax: 770 425-5860
Email: sales@cappermccall.com

SAN DIEGO & ORANGE COUNTY

Vestcobakeryequipment Usa

Vestco Bakery & Restaurant
Equipment, Inc.
Escondido, CA
www.vestco.net
Phone: 760 747-1970
Toll Free: 888 324-9849
Sales Email: gary@vestco.net
Support Email: ralph@vestco.net

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA TO LA

Westernstatesmachinerycorp Usa

FOOD EQUIPMENT (NON-BAKERY)
Western States Machinery
John Chaffin
Pacific Grove, CA
www.wsm-corp.com
Phone: (831) 277-1940
Email: jchaffin@wsm-corp.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST

Mountainpacificmachinery Usa Canada

Mountain Pacific Machinery
Portland, Oregon
www.mountpac.com
Phone1: 877 466-9031
Phone2: 503 639-7635
Email: contact@mountpac.com

MICHIGAN, OHIO & INDIANA

Selectpackpackagingequipment Usa

Select Pack
Seth Wassink
Kalamazoo, MI
www.selectpackusa.com
Phone: 269 760-9147
Email: seth@selectpackusa.com

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

AUSTRAILIA

Bake-Quip, Pty, Ltd.
Mr. Ash Watson
Osborne Park
Western Australia, Australia
www.bakequip.com.au
Phone: 61.8.92421690
Email: ashley@bakequip.com.au

BRAZIL

Paulo Batista
Cel: 55 11 94543 5808
Cel: 55 11 99646 3257
pbatista@middleby.com.br

EASTERN CANADA

Hamilton Process Systems Inc.
Mr. John Hamilton
Kirkland (Montréal)
www.hps.ca
Phone: (514) 693-2003
Email: john@hps.ca

WESTERN CANADA

Mountain Pacific Machinery
Portland, Oregon
www.mountpac.com
Phone1: (877) 466-9031
Phone2: (503) 639-7635
Email: contact@mountpac.com

NORTHERN EUROPE

Johan Larsson
Sales Manager Northern Europe
Office: 46 33151500
Direct: 46 33151586
Mobile:46 705834580
jlarsson@middlebyeurope.com

INDIA

Ritabrata Chakraborty
Area Sales Manager
Mobile : 91 8971893444
Email: ritabrata.chakraborty@middlebybakery.com

MEXICO

Luis M Mariaud
Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
Mobile Phone: 52 1 333 667 2725
luis@foodmach.com.mx
luis.mariaud@hotmail.com

MIDDLE EAST

Amr Jammaly
Regional Director – Food Processing
Middleby Middle East
Office: 00971 4 333 3476
Mobile: 00971 56767 3942
ajammaly@middleby.com

PHILIPPINES

Raymond da Costa
Regional Account Manager
Mobile 63 927 1741753
rdacosta@middleby.com

PUERTO RICO

Roberto Colon
Representaciones Colmar
San Juan, Puerto Rico
Email : rcolon@colmarpr.com
Mobile 787 783-4129

UNITED KINGDOM

Quest Equipment Ltd.
Ms. Jennifer Baxter
Bucks, HP22 5JB, UK
www.questequipment.co.uk
Phone: 44(0)1296 632514
Email: info@questequipment.co.uk

HISTORY

OVER 50 YEARS AND COUNTING

Hinds Bocksign ScaledHinds-Bock Corporation is based in Bothell, Washington and is a world leader for industrial grade bakery and food processing equipment — our experience in the design, manufacture and selling of filling, depositing and pumping equipment actually dates back to 1962 when the Philip Bock Corporation pioneered air powered piston filler technology.

Hinds-Bock is now part of the Middleby Corporation, a U.S based publicly traded global leader in the food service, food processing and bakery production equipment industry. Middleby develops, manufactures, markets and services a broad line of equipment used in the commercial food service, food processing, and residential kitchen equipment industries and can be found in 1 of 3 kitchens throughout the world!

“For decades, Hinds-Bock has been a leader in filling and depositing technologies serving industrial baking, food processing and other specialty areas. This acquisition allows Middleby to offer a customized and complete integrated solution for their high volume baking & processing needs”, said Selim Bassoul, Chairman and CEO of The Middleby Corporation.

Watch the Middleby Video of Selim Bassoul Captivating an Audience at Baron Funds Investment Conference

Hinds-Bock is headed by President Scott McCally and Executive Vice President Rod Gregg. Hinds-Bock has an in-house testing facility which includes depositors, pumps and a fully stocked inventory of test spouts, pistons and cylinders, moving spout bridges, hoppers and controls.

CERTIFICATIONS

Our equipment is USDA, FDA and AG Canada/CFIA approved and built to 3­A standards for dairy applications. In the baking market, we hold BISCC certification. We support our industry with our membership in the following organizations:

MEMBERSHIPS

  • Bakery Equipment Manufacturers Association
  • Retail Bakers Association
  • Food Processing Machinery and Supplies Association
  • American Society of Bakery Engineers