Hinds-Bock Contacts

Hinds-Bock Corporation Headquarters
2122 – 222nd Street S.E., Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: +1 425 885 1183    Fax: +1 425 885 1492
Toll Free: +1 877 292 5715

DROP US A LINE
How can we help?

General Inquiries: sales.inquiries@hinds-bock.com

BAKERY AND FOOD EQUIPMENT SALES NORTH AMERICA

Rod Gregg
Executive Vice President
+1 425 885 1183 x142
rodg@hinds-bock.com

Mark Young
Senior Sales Executive
Key Accounts – Market
Development
+1 425 885 1183 x131
marky@hinds-bock.com

Justin Sheppard
US Southeast Sales
+1 470 781 6055
justins@hinds-bock.com

BAKERY AND FOOD EQUIPMENT SALES INTERNATIONAL

Luis M Mariaud
Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
Phone +52 33 31100 400
Mobile Phone: +52 1 333 667 2725
luis.mariaud@hotmail.com

Amr Jammaly
Regional Director – Food Processing
Middleby Middle East
Office: 00971 4 333 3476
Mobile: 00971 56767 3942
ajammaly@middleby.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Thomas Looney
Customer Service Manager
+1 425 885 1183 x133
thomasl@hinds-bock.com

Tim Kottke
Senior Customer Service Specialist
+1 425 885 1183 x136
timk@hinds-bock.com

Geoff Kissell
Field Service Technician
+1 425 885 1183 x170
geoffk@hinds-bock.com

Jeff Dorman
Field Service Technician
+1 405 673 6308
jeffd@hinds-bock.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT:
MARKETING & ADVERTISING:

General Inquiries
Toll Free: +1 888 557 7881
Fax: +1 425 897 4110
parts@hinds-bock.com

Chris Armer
Logistics
+1 425 885 1183 x137
chrisa@hinds-bock.com

Teresa Ruder
Marketing Manager
truder@burford.com