HINDS-BOCK REPRESENTATIVES

USA – CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

SOUTH EASTERN – USA

Capper McCall Company
257 Lawrence Street #4334
Marietta, GA 30061
www.cappermccall.com
Phone: (800) 868-9514
Fax: (770) 425-5860
Email: sales@cappermccall.com

SAN DIEGO & ORANGE COUNTY – USA

Vestco Bakery & Restaurant
Equipment, Inc.

1445 Simpson Way
Escondido, CA 92029
www.vestco.net
Phone: (888) 324-9849
(760) 747-1970
Fax: (760) 747-1939
Email: gary@vestco.net (Sales)
ralph@vestco.net (Support)

NORTHERN CALIFORNIA TO LOS ANGELES – USA
FOOD EQUIPMENT (NON-BAKERY)

Western States Machinery
John Chaffin
650 Lighthouse Ave, Suite 220
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
www.wsm-corp.com
Phone: (831) 277-1940
Email: jchaffin@wsm-corp.com

PACIFIC NORTHWEST – USA & WESTERN CANADA

Mountain Pacific Machinery
11705 SW 68th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97223
www.mountpac.com
Phone1: (877) 466-9031
Phone2: (503) 639-7635
Fax: (503) 639-7707
Email: contact@mountpac.com

515 South 9th Street
Boise, Idaho 83702
Phone: (208) 345-9033
Fax: (208) 345-9037

AUTO-BAKE SERPENTINE BAKING SYSTEMS – USA

Dunbar Systems, Inc.
1186 Walter Street
Lemont, Illinois 60439
www.dunbarsystems.com
Phone1: (877) 466-9031
Phone2: (503) 639-7635
Fax: (503) 639-7707
Email: contact@mountpac.com

MICHIGAN, OHIO & INDIANA – USA

Select Pack
Seth Wassink
2552 Wildemere St.
Kalamazoo, MI 49009
www.selectpackusa.com
Phone: (269) 760-9147
Email: seth@selectpackusa.com

INTERNATIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

EASTERN CANADA

EASTERN CANADA
Hamilton Process Systems Inc.
Mr. John Hamilton
21 Cambridge Rd.
Kirkland (Montréal), QC H9H 3Y4
www.hps.ca
Phone: (514) 693-2003
Email: john@hps.ca

WESTERN CANADA

WESTERN CANADA
Mountain Pacific Machinery
11705 SW 68th Avenue
Portland, Oregon 97223
www.mountpac.com
Phone1: (877) 466-9031
Phone2: (503) 639-7635
Fax: (503) 639-7707
Email: contact@mountpac.com

JAPAN

CP ENGINEERING, INC.
Mr. Kim Sato
ASAMI Building 12F
Minami Shinagawa 2-4-7
Shinagawa-Ku
Tokyo, 140 Japan
Phone: 03-3474-2171
Fax: 03-3474-2180

PUERTO RICO

HOBART SALES & SERVICE
Representaciones Colmar
Siena 303
College Park
San Juan, Puerto Rico 00921
Phone: (787) 783-6141
Fax: (787) 793-7036
Email: titocolon7@gmail.com

MEXICO

FOODMACH, SA de CV
Mr. Luis Mariaud
Concentro, Local H-18
Av Vallarta Y Periferico
Guadalajara, Jalisco CP 45010
Mexico
Phone: 33-31100-146
Fax: 33-31100-400
Email: luis@foodmach.com.mx
foodmach@prodigy.net.mx

OR?

Luis M Mariaud
Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
Phone +52 33 31100 400
Mobile Phone: +52 1 333 667 2725
luis.mariaud@hotmail.com

UK

QUEST EQUIPMENT LTD.
Ms. Jennifer Baxter
Rathlin House,
New Road, Buckland
Bucks, HP22 5JB, UK
www.questequipment.co.uk
Phone: ++44(0)1296 632514
Fax: ++44(0)1296 632514
Email: info@questequipment.co.uk

AUSTRALIA

BAKE-QUIP, PTY, LTD.
Mr. Ash Watson
13 Gordon Road West
Osborne Park 6071
Western Australia, Australia
www.bakequip.com.au
Phone: 61.8.92421690
Fax: 61.8.94433131
Email: ashley@bakequip.com.au

OTHERS

Northern Europe

Johan Larsson
Sales Manager Northern Europe
Office: +46 33151500
Direct: +46 33151586
Mobile: +46 705834580
jlarsson@middlebyeurope.com

Brazil
Paulo Batista
Cel: +55 11 94543 5808
Cel: +55 11 99646 3257
pbatista@middleby.com.br

Philippines
Raymond da Costa
Regional Account Manager
Mobile +63 927 1741753
rdacosta@middleby.com

India
Ritabrata Chakraborty
Area Sales Manager
Mobile : +91 8971893444
Email: ritabrata.chakraborty@middlebybakerygroup.com

Middle East

Amr Jammaly
Regional Director – Food Processing
Middleby Middle East
Office: 00971 4 333 3476
Mobile: 00971 56767 3942
ajammaly@middleby.com