Hinds-Bock Contacts

Hinds-Bock Corporation Headquarters
2122 – 222nd Street S.E., Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: (425) 885-1183    Fax: (425) 885-1492
Toll Free: (877) 292-5715

Drop Us A Line

How can we help?

Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.


General Inquiries: info@hinds-bock.com

BAKERY AND FOOD EQUIPMENT SALES NORTH AMERICA

Lance Aasness
Executive Vice President
(425).885.1183 X 135
lancea@hinds-bock.com

Rod Gregg
Vice President Sales,
Sales Manager and International Sales
(425).885.1183 X 142
rodg@hinds-bock.com

Mark Young
Senior Sales Executive
Key Accounts – Market Development
(425).885.1183 X 131
marky@hinds-bock.com

John Bostwick
US Southeast Sales
770.546.1122
johnb@hinds-bock.com

BAKERY AND FOOD EQUIPMENT SALES INTERNATIONAL

Luis M Mariaud
Guadalajara, Jal., Mexico
Phone + 52 (33) 31100 400
Mobile Phone: + 52 1 333 667 2725
luis.mariaud@hotmail.com

Amr Jammaly
Regional Director – Food Processing
Middleby Middle East
Office: 00971 4 333 3476
Mobile: 00971 56767 3942
ajammaly@middleby.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Tim Kottke
Customer Service Manager
(425).885.1183 X 136
timk@hinds-bock.com

Nick Haustein
Field Service Technician
(425).885.1183 X 170
nickh@hinds-bock.com

Silas Brugman
Field Service Technician
(425).885.1183 X 114
silasb@hinds-bock.com

Roberto Alcantar
Field Service Technician
425.885.1183 x 141
robertoa@hinds-bock.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT:
MARKETING & ADVERTISING:

General Inquiries
Toll Free: (888).557.7881
Fax: (425).897.4110
parts@hinds-bock.com

Chris Armer
Parts Manager
(425).885.1183 X 137
chrisa@hinds-bock.com

Douglas Steiner
Print & Digital Advertising
steinerag@msn.com

Jamie Bobyk
Marketing Consultant
jamie@jamediaconsulting.ca