Hinds-Bock Contacts

USA Corporate Headquarters
Address:

Hinds-Bock Corporation
2122 – 222nd Street S.E., Bothell, WA 98021
Phone: (877) 292-5715 (Toll Free)
Phone: (425) 885-1183
Fax: (425) 885-1492

Drop Us A Line

How can we help?
Feel free to ask a question or simply leave a comment.
NEW EQUIPMENT SALES:

Rod Gregg
Vice President Sales,
Sales Manager and International Sales
Ext: 142
rodg@hinds-bock.com

Lance Aasness
Executive Vice President
Ext: 135
lancea@hinds-bock.com

Mark Young
Senior Sales Executive
Key Accounts – Market Development
Ext: 131
marky@hinds-bock.com

Brandon Ellendt
US Northeast Sales
Ext: 146
brandone@hinds-bock.com

John Bostwick
US Southeast Sales
770.546.1122
johnb@hinds-bock.com

CUSTOMER SERVICE:

Tim Kottke
Customer Service Manager
Ext: 136
timk@hinds-bock.com

Cory Itamoto
Lead Field Service Technician
Ext. 170
coryi@hinds-bock.com

James Murray
Field Service Technician
Ext. 173
jamesm@hinds-bock.com

Brian Johnson
Field Service Technician
Ext. 141
brianj@hinds-bock.com

PARTS DEPARTMENT:
MARKETING & ADVERTISING:

Parts Department:
Phone: (888) 557-7881 (Toll Free)

Fax: (425) 897-4110
parts@hinds-bock.com

Chris Armer
Parts Manager
Ext: 137
chrisa@hinds-bock.com

Douglas Steiner
Print & Digital Advertising
steinerag@msn.com

Jamie Bobyk
Marketing Consultant
jamie@jamediaconsulting.ca